No Longer Want To Be A Sinner?

06/11 at 12:33 am Leave a comment

July 19, 2007

Here is what you can do if you no longer want to be a sinner:

One – Recognize you are a sinner.

Say it: “I am a sinner for all have sinned and come short of the Glory of God”… – Romans 3:23

Two – Tell God you want Him as your Savior and Source for your life.

Say it: “God, I want you as the Savior and Source for my life.”

Three – Receive Christ as a person by giving Him your sins. Then give him your future, all of it.

Say it: “I give you my sins – I give you my future, ALL of it!”

Four – Recognize that receiving Christ is the work of the Holy Spirit in your life. – John 15:26.

Say it: “I recognize the Holy Spirit as the One who brings Christ into my life.”

I am on the road to a new life and better health because of God, my Source.

Amen!

The Scarlet Rope Logo

Entry filed under: You Must Forgive. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Seek My Face Come Back

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Click to find out more information on Rahab.

Use your wordpress or email only for updates on new posts.

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
Follow The Scarlet Rope: Jesus Calls on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 3,771 hits

