My Call Of Love

06/30 at 2:58 am Leave a comment

May 19, 2007

My children, come I say, come to my heart. It is an open vessel of LOVE that burns with the fire of eternal LOVE for mankind, do not be afraid to come.

It is I my children who call in this wilderness that you now live in. I am the Alpha and Omega, the first and the last. I Am all, nothing else will suffice in this wilderness but my LOVE, come and drink freely there is no charge. I have already paid for all your lives.

I Am the Lamb that was sacrificed for LOVE of you. My child, do not forget, I am in you, I am around you, I Am all.

I say and I say again, come to this banquet of LOVE, that has been poured out for you and all. Do not reject me in these words as I have been rejected so many times in the past. Do not look away for I (will) soon come; soon you shall see me on the clouds in all my glory. Prepare and prepare much for this time. Do not be caught sleeping, the master returns listen to his servants as they announce his coming. I love you, my children, listen to the call of LOVE from my heart this day – a pleading of LOVE, please come and listen. Do not reject me once again, come.

I AM LOVE and this is my Commandment:

My children, LOVE upon this world is so cold. The LOVE of men for one another and for me has grown like ice. (This is) all I see when I look at this world.

You shall LOVE the Lord your God with all your heart, and with all your soul, and with all your mind. This is the greatest and first commandment. And a second is like it: “You shall LOVE your neighbor as yourself.” – Matthew 22:34-40

Thank you Lord Jesus.
Amen!

The Scarlet Rope Logo

Entry filed under: Return to Me. Tags: , , , , , , , .

The Cross Of Christ Your Heart’s Door

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Click to find out more information on Rahab.

Use your wordpress or email only for updates on new posts.

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
Follow The Scarlet Rope: Jesus Calls on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 3,771 hits

