Love, Divine Love

08/20 at 3:18 am Leave a comment

September 4, 2008

Live for me, fear not, trust in me completely. I will lead you to the Light of Love. Visit me, I will heal you, free you, direct you, change you, fashion you into a worthy vessel for (my) love, Jesus Christ.

I am the Vine, let me fill you with my fine wine; the wine which is my blood. I am the Wheat, let me fill you with my bread. This bread will give you life eternally for it is my body.

The Songs of love I ooze into you, carrying your souls to the beloved. Embrace raptures, free flowing, true Divine Love freely given into you. Upon receiving me, open your hearts. Let the beloved embrace your soul, giving you life, let me live in you and not die.

Come, frail and weak one, come to love me, the Beloved. I will love you always for I know no other way. Come, little child, come into me, yours will be the kingdom of Heaven. Come, bride of mine, come to your Bridegroom, be one now and live in harmony, come, all peoples, raise your hearts to the heavens. Sing glory and to the Light live for me, fear not. Trust me completely.

love you Jesus. In the name of the Father, and of the Son and the Holy Spirit.

The Grace of our Lord Jesus Christ and the love of God and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all.

Amen!

The Scarlet Rope Logo

Entry filed under: Daily Bread. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Finding Your Purpose Ahora En Español

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Click to find out more information on Rahab.

Use your wordpress or email only for updates on new posts.

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow The Scarlet Rope: Jesus Calls on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 3,771 hits

