My Hand Is About To Strike This Earth

08/09 at 3:00 am Leave a comment

September 27, 2008

Soon now, my children will gather for my hand is about to strike this earth. My love and mercy will be witnessed by all, but first, much will happen. In the wake of it, you will see many changes regarding power, you will continue to see famines, earthquakes and natural disasters.

I tell you this day the earth cries out vengeance on you mankind for you have filled it with your perversity, greed, pride and all your other kinds of evil.

My Father wills it, as do I. Pray that you, my remnant, will surpass this, for remember my words are truth and what I have said, is the living will envy the dead.

Pray remnant that you will have the strength, the faith to see the triumph and peace of God upon this earth.

Be one in me, Jesus Christ, I love you, but warn you.

-Jesus

I love you Jesus, my God,
Amen!

The Scarlet Rope Logo

Entry filed under: Time is Short. Tags: , , , , , , , .

The Healing Scriptures The Power Behind The Name Of Jesus

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Click to find out more information on Rahab.

Use your wordpress or email only for updates on new posts.

August 2010
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow The Scarlet Rope: Jesus Calls on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 6,222 hits